Prof. Dr. Peter Graeff

Westring 400, R.04.10 (2. Stock)
Phone: +49 431 880-5620
Telefax: +49 431 880 3467
pgraeff@soziologie.uni-kiel.de
Details

Office hours

Tuesday: 15:00 – 16:00
R.04.10 (2nd floor)

Only during the active term!

Ilona Wahl

Secretary Sociology and first aider

Raum: 04.09 (2. Stock)
Phone: 0431 880 - 3461
Telefax: 0431 880 - 3467
iwahl@soziologie.uni-kiel.de

Office Hours

Tuesday - Friday 8.30 - 10.30 a.m.

Dr. Gerhard Berger

Raum 04.52
Phone: + 49 431 880 - 3466
Telefax: + 49 431 880 - 3467
gberger@soziologie.uni-kiel.de
Details

Office hours

Tuesday 15.00 - 16.00

Dipl.-Soz. Saskia Maria Fuchs

Westring 400, R.04.55 (2. Stock)
Phone: +49 431 880 3465
Telefax: +49 431 880 3467
sfuchs@soziologie.uni-kiel.de
Details

René Behnk

Raum: 04.56 (2. Stock)
Phone: 0431 / 880 - 4373
rbehnk@soziologie.uni-kiel.de

About Mr. Behnk

Mister Behnk is studying Sociology and Educational Sciences in the sixth semester at the Kiel University.

He is a student assistant for the Institute of Social Sciences and responsible for its website.

Florian Biedermann

Raum: 04.56 (2. Stock)
Phone: +49 431 880 - 4373
fbiedermann@soziologie.uni-kiel.de

About Mr. Biedermann

Mister Biedermann is studying Sociology and german literature in the sixth semester at the Kiel University.

He is a student assistant for the Institute of Social Sciences and responsible for the english content of this website.

Janko Jurk

Raum 03.51
Phone: +49(0)431/880 - 5616
stu99412@mail.uni-kiel.de

Malte Schweia

Westring 400, R. 04.53
Phone: +431 880 5616
mschweia@soziologie.uni-kiel.de

Prof. Dr. Peter Graeff

Westring 400, R.04.10 (2. Stock)
Phone: +49 431 880-5620
Telefax: +49 431 880 3467
pgraeff@soziologie.uni-kiel.de